Delta Explore Primary Leveled Readers: My Five Senses Collection

Delta Explore Readers are nonfiction student books that build informational literacy skills through science content area reading and engaging photographs while promoting scientific inquiry at the primary grades.

Each Delta Explore Reader:
  • Covers key standards-based science content
  • Contains the same key science content, vocabulary, and photographs
  • Highlights a career related to the topic
  • Is available in three Lexile levels

In Delta Explore My Five Senses, students read how our five senses—sight, hearing, touch, smell, and taste—take information from our surroundings and send it to the brain. Students also read about how veterinarians use their senses in their work.

Table of Contents:
  • Our Amazing Senses
  • Sight
  • Hearing
  • Touch
  • Smell
  • Taste
  • Veterinarians
  • Glossary
Item Price
Item #: 2024012
* No Other Discounts Apply
Item #: 2024006
* No Other Discounts Apply
Item #: 2024003
* No Other Discounts Apply